Print Professional Learning Events

  Back to Events

Framework Series

California has adopted a new Math Framework filled with guidance for implementing CA Math Content Standards at high levels. Come and see what’s in this new framework, how it relates to the previous framework, and how it can be used to aid instruction and pedagogy. Each day will build on the previous day’s work for an entire three day series of learning and growing together.
Date / Time / Location
10/11/22, 02/07/2022, 05/09/2023
9:00am-3:00pm
Larry E. Reider Education Center
Cost
$400.00
Contact Info
anedwards@kern.org
661-636-4575
Includes
Materials
Register
https://kern.k12oms.org/1726-221335
Coordinator(s)
Alisa Hamilton
Alisa Hamilton

Tim Hansen
Tim Hansen
tihansen@kern.org

April Pickett
April Pickett
appickett@kern.org
(661) 636-4233

Marylou Long
Marylou Long
malong@kern.org
(661) 636-4334

Zenaida Gallardo
Zenaida Gallardo
zegallardo@kern.org
(661) 636-4374

Joaquin Castillo
Joaquin Castillo
jocastillo@kern.org
(661) 636-4431

Hilda Wright
Hilda Wright
hiwright@kern.org
(661) 636-4261

Kyle Atkin
Kyle Atkin
kyatkin@kern.org
(661) 636-4676